Seller Rate:
99% Positive feedback
3847 Positive reviews
30 Neutral reviews
57 Negative reviews

Review by Diane B
Boardman, Ohio on 07/12/2012
I purchased: Sharps Containers

Customer service for an on-line company with good prices is exceptional (just as promised on their phone message!).rnGreat support TWICE and I thought itrnwas just an accident. It isn't.rnTHANK YOU

 

Review by BRIAN
ROUSES PT, New York on 01/21/2012
I purchased: ADC 5 CUFF BP KIT

GREAT PRODUCT. WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK.

 

Review by ernesto
test, AE on 10/28/2011
I purchased: test

test

 

Review by Homeowners Insurance Quotes
Lyon, AA on 10/28/2011
I purchased: Insurance quotes homeowners

dakxnnfefytvqqmz, Insurance quotes homeowners health life london, qvPQroz, [url=http://www.home-insurance-quotes.cc/]Online quotes for homeowners insurance[/url], CEjiXcr, http://www.home-insurance-quotes.cc/ Homeowners Insurance Quotes, TlmmAzr.

 

Review by Sally Balchuck
Kissimmee, Florida on 09/29/2011
I purchased: IV leads & fluids.

Great prices, FAST SHIPPING, smooth transactions. I highly recommend Medex Supply!

 

Review by John
Jackson, Mississippi on 09/28/2011

Dina was outstanding! Warehouse shipped wrong color walker. She emailed a returned label and had them ship the correct color immediately. Receiver correct color before I could get the return to UPS.

 

Review by Gloria Carmona
Sun Valley, California on 09/24/2011

Thank you for your prompt delivery! I also appreciate your fast response on delivering the item that was missing.

 

Review by Rona Trachtenberg
Brooklyn, New York on 07/24/2011
I purchased: toothettes

Much to my pleasant surprise, my dad's toothettes arrived the day after I orderd them. The telephone order woman was courteous and efficient. I will order more products for my dad from Medex Supply. Thank you.

 

Review by Glenn Tepper
White Plains, New York on 07/04/2011

When the item I had previously bought was not available, the MedEx representative was very helpful in finding an alternative for me.

 

Review by Fern Darnelld
Salina, Kansas on 07/02/2011
I purchased: Phillips Respironics Nebulizer

Service was very good. I received my product in the alloted shipping time. And the price was the lowest I had found for this product.

 
 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3184 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
 
PURCHASE ORDERS
SAFE SHOPPING
CUSTOMER FEEDBACK
CREDIT APPLICATION
MEMBERS DISCOUNTS
AFFILIATE PROGRAM
MEDEXSUPPLY BLOG
POLICIES
DAYS OF OPERATION
AUTHORIZED DEALER
Additional Options
Nextag Seller
Medex Supply Dist, is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Bookmark and Share
Follow Us
Sign up for promotions, discounts, and new product announcements


Pink Gloves 3M stethoscope Bidet Urine Test Strips CaviWipes Patient Bed tidi drape Sphygmomanometer Littman oxygen concentrator Industrial sinks Scale DIAGNOSTIC Opthalmoscope wheelchair Nebulizer Gloves pulse oximeter 10SG strips drape sheets clearance Welch Allyn